Officers and Board - Current Officers and Board

Positions Member
President Mary Jane Kearns
Vice President Membership/Diversity Corrine Vincent
Vice President Programs  TBD
Secretary Susan Schanne
Treasurer Joyce Murdock
Immediate Past President Heidi Nielsen
Public Policy Karen Zyczynski
Educational Gifts and Legal Advocacy Marcia Horngren
Communication TBD
Budget Committee Joyce Murdock
Bylaws, Policies and Procedures Jan Wilhelm
Nominating Committee Joan Cotton
Initiatives Jane Hecker
Financial Development Mary Ann MacLaren