About Us - Officers and Board - Current Officers and Board

Positions Member
President Mary Jane Kearns
Vice President Membership/Diversity Corrine Vincent
Vice President Programs Rhonda York
Secretary Carol Murchison
Treasurer Joyce Murdock
Bylaws, Policies and Procedures Jan Wilhelm
Public Policy Karen Zyczynski
Educational Gifts and Legal Advocacy Marcia Horngren
Communication Val Gagnon
Newsletter Editor Susan Schanne
Facebook Val Gagnon
Website Cathy Bradfield
Nominating Committee Val Gagnon
Initiatives Jane Hecker
Financial Development Mary Ann MacLaren

Full Leadership Directory

Past Presidents